Confession

Welcome to the Digital Sportspage forum.

Moderators: Bill_Abner, ScoopBrady

Aristo
DSP-Funk All-Star
DSP-Funk All-Star

Confession

Post by Aristo »

I decided it was time to come clean. I am Jayhawker, who was banned about seven years ago.

Today I came clean to Jared, and asked if I could re-join the community. I have been posting as Aristo for the last two years, but it's not really how I want to be in this community.

The main thing is, I was pretty upfront with Jared that not only did I deserve to get banned, but in looking at my posts in the months leading up, I was really being a dick. I wasn't too proud of a lot of my conduct. There are plenty of you here that had issues with me, and all I can do is apologize.

Its all water under the bridge to me, and I have no hard feeling to anyone. But I don't assume anyone I may have had issues with feel the same way. Please let me know if any of you have anything that should be addressed.

In the big picture, I really want to move forward and I hope you guys can accept me back. Jared has welcomed me back, which I appreciate a ton. But I really fet like I needed come clean with the forum to be a real member of the community.

sportdan30
DSP-Funk All-Star
DSP-Funk All-Star

Re: Confession

Post by sportdan30 »

Wow! This post took me by surprise. I had always wondered what happened to you, and was fortunate to track you down over at Gamerswithjobs. I registered there, but never fully felt compelled to post often. The thought of starting over at another board wasn't exactly what I was looking for. I enjoy this community as it seems smaller and for the most part, we know and understand one another's personalities. I'm happy to hear your confession, and welcome you back proudly.

Always nice to have a fellow Jayhawker on board. Now, Mizzourah and Tjung might not be so happy! :lol:

sportdan30
DSP-Funk All-Star
DSP-Funk All-Star

Post by sportdan30 »